Skip to content

2015 – Wanderers Executive


Need to reach someone on the club or have a question that needs answering? Try reaching out to the executive member below:

Position / Title Email
Matthew Barazin President mbarazin@intermetalink.com
Adam Sommer Vice President adam.sommer1@gmail.com
Graeme McGravie Head Coach gmcgravie@gmail.com
Matt Held Fixtures held.matthew@gmail.com
Vinh Tin Bi Treasurer biv1985@hotmail.com
Graeme McGravie Junior Development gmcgravie@gmail.com
Shaun Pais Gear and Kit spais@aerotek.com
Kevin Thiruchelvam Field Manager kevin.thiruchelvam@mail.mcgill.ca
Ted McGregor Social Tedmcgregor1@gmail.com
Jonathan Dextras Social adamsdr13@hotmail.com
Stephan Chapheau 7’s rep/coach schapheau@gmail.com
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 122 other followers

%d bloggers like this: