Skip to content

2015 – Wanderers Executive

Need to reach someone on the club or have a question that needs answering? Try reaching out to the executive member below:

Position / Title Email
Matthew Barazin President
Adam Sommer Vice President
Graeme McGravie Head Coach
Matt Held Fixtures
Vinh Tin Bi Treasurer
Graeme McGravie Junior Development
Shaun Pais Gear and Kit
Kevin Thiruchelvam Field Manager
Ted McGregor Social
Jonathan Dextras Social
Stephan Chapheau 7’s rep/coach

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 123 other followers

%d bloggers like this: